Call Us Today

312.236.6208

Serving the Real Estate Finance Community for over 95 years.

Leadership Roster

Board of Directors

President: Marc Hernandez
Alterra Home Loans
6360 W. 79th Street, Unit A, Burbank, IL 60459
Email: mhernandez@goalterra.com
Phone: (312) 933-8184

Vice-President: Paul Diamond
Diamond Residential Home Mortgage Corp.
3701 Grand Ave., Suite E, Gurnee, IL 60031
Email: paul.diamond@thedrmc.com
Phone: (847) 244-9301

Secretary-Treasurer: Joe Logan
Chicago Title Insurance
Email: joe.logan@ctt.com
Phone: (312) 375-0254
Phone: (847) 244-9301

Executive Director: Barbara Zajicek
Illinois Mortgage Bankers Association
111 W. Washington St. Suite 1311, Chicago, IL 60602
Email: BarbaraZajicek@att.net
Phone: (312)236-6208 Fax (312) 236-7117

James Harris, Jr.
Wintrust Mortgage
9700 W. Higgins Road, Rosemont, IL 60018
Email: jharris@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (847) 939-9388

Anthony Latham
National Title Solutions
3550 Hobson Road, Suite 101, Woodridge IL. 60517
Email: alatham@ntsnational.com
Phone: (630) 778-0007

Susan Monahan
Associated Bank
525 W. Monroe Street, Chicago, IL 60661
Email: susan.monahan@associatedbank.com
Phone: (312) 543-5855

Michael Mullen
U.S. Bank Home Mortgage
21 W. 2nd Street, Hinsdale, IL 60521
Email: Michael.Mullen1@usbank.com
Phone: (708) 785-1304

Sergio Murer
Wells Fargo Funding
Email: Sergio.murer@wellsfargo.com
Phone: (217) 415-3819

Katina O’Connor
Inland Home Mortgage Company
2225 S. Wolf Rd., Hillside, IL 60162
Email: koconnor@inlandbank.com
Phone: (708) 259-6740

Kerry A. Pastore
Caliber Home Loans
760 N. Ogden Ave., Chicago, IL 60642
Email: Kerry.pastore@caliberhomeloans.com
Phone: (630) 854-7810

Timothy Quinlan
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
9169 W. 151st Street, Orland Park, IL 60462
Email: t.quinlan@wellsfargo.com
Phone: (708) 226-7405

Jill Rein
McCalla, Raymer, Leibert & Pierce, LLC
One North Dearborn Street, Suite 1300, Chicago, IL 60602
Email: jill.rein@mrpllc.com
Phone: (312) 346-9088 ext. 5156

Jason Wroble
National MI
2100 Powell Street, Emeryville, CA 94608
Email: Jason.wroble@nationalmi.com
Phone: (312) 898-2001

Directors with Term Ending February, 2018

John Bradley
Essent Guaranty
Email: john.bradley@essent.us
Phone: (315) 730-4488

Nathan Britsch
Perl Mortgage
2936 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL 60618
Email: nbritsch@perlmortgage.com
Phone: (773) 413-6212

Chuck Hoscheidt
Mortgage Services, III
502 N. Hershey Rd., Bloomington, IL 61704
Email: choscheidt@msiloans.biz
Phone: (309) 664-7091 Cell: (309) 825-5656

Brian Jensen
Inlanta Mortgage, Inc.
W239 N3490 Pewaukee Rd., Pewaukee, WI 53072
Email: brianjensen@inlanta.com
Phone: (630) 927-0380

Ari Karen
Offit Kurman
4800 Montgomery Lane, Bethesda, MD 20814
Email: akaren@offitkurman.com
Phone: (240) 507-1740

Matthew Koch
Fifth Third Bank
222 S. Riverside Plaza, MD GRVR1A, Chicago, IL 60606
Email: matthew.koch@53.com
Phone: (312) 704-4953

David Mueller
Key Mortgage Services, Inc.
475 N. Martingale Road, Suite 100, Schaumburg, IL 60173
Email: dave.mueller@keymortgageservices.com
Phone: (847) 299-4234

Brett Natarelli
Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP
Email: bnatarelli@manatt.com
Phone: (312) 626-1812

Schuyler Vaughan
The PrivateBank
70 W. Madison Street, Chicago, IL 60602
Email: svaughan@theprivatebank.com
Phone: (312) 564-1379

Former IMBA Presidents Serving on the Board

Michael Czuba (2015)
U.S. Bank Home Mortgage
24 N. Washington Street, Naperville, IL 60540
Email: Michael.czuba@usbank.com
Phone: (630) 778-5440 Cell: (630) 200-3512

Amy Michalak (2016)
Radian Guaranty
Email: amy.michalak@radian.biz
Phone: (630) 441-8833

Upcoming Events

Annual Golf Outing

Thursday, June 1, 2017
Silver Lake Country Club
Orland Park, Illinois

Mortgage Market Update

Thursday, June 8, 2017
8:00am – 12:30pm
10 S. Wacker Drive
Chicago, Illinois

Best in Business Awards Dinner

Thursday, October 5, 2017
6:00pm – 9:00pm
Hyatt Lodge
Oak Brook, Illinois

Annual Premier Sponsor Partners

 

Annual Sponsor Partners

BuckleySandler, LLP
Chase
Diamond Residential Mortgage Corp.
Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP
Radian Guaranty, Inc.
United Guaranty
Wells Fargo
Bank of America
McCalla Raymer Pierce, LLC
Chicago Title Insurance
Essent Guaranty
Fidelity National Title Insurance
First American Title Insurance
Fifth Third Bank
Genworth Mortgage Insurance
Greater Illinois Title
MGIC
Mortgage Services, III
Old Republic National Title Insurance
Standard Bank & Trust
Valuation Partners
U.S. Bank Home Mortgage
Arch MI
Attorney's Title Guaranty Fund
CrossCheck Compliance
Inland Home Mortgage Company
National MI
National Title Solutions