Call Us Today

312.236.6208

Serving the Real Estate Finance Community for over 97 years.

Leadership Roster

Board of Directors

President: Paul Diamond
Diamond Residential Mortgage Corp.
582 Oakwood Ave, Lake Forest, IL 60045
Email: paul.diamond@thedrmc.com
Phone: (847) 244-9301

Vice-President: Joe Logan
Chicago Title Insurance
10 S. LaSalle Street, Suite 2850, Chicago, IL  60603
Email: joe.logan@ctt.com
Phone: (312) 375-0254

Secretary-Treasurer: Matthew Koch
Fifth Third Mortgage
222 S. Riverside Plaza, MD GRVR1A, Chicago, IL 60606
Email: matthew.koch@53.com
Phone: (312) 704-4953

Executive Director: Barbara Zajicek
Illinois Mortgage Bankers Association
111 W. Washington St. Suite 1311, Chicago, IL 60602
Email: BarbaraZajicek@att.net
Phone: (312)236-6208 Fax (312) 236-7117

Directors with Term Ending February, 2019

James Harris, Jr.
Wintrust Mortgage
9700 W. Higgins Road, Rosemont, IL 60018
Email: jharris@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (847) 939-9388

Anthony Latham
National Title Solutions
3550 Hobson Road, Suite 101, Woodridge IL. 60517
Email: alatham@ntsnational.com
Phone: (630) 778-0007

Susan Monahan
Associated Bank
525 W. Monroe Street, Chicago, IL 60661
Email: susan.monahan@associatedbank.com
Phone: (312) 543-5855

Michael Mullen
U.S. Bank Home Mortgage
21 W. 2nd Street, Hinsdale, IL 60521
Email: Michael.Mullen1@usbank.com
Phone: (708) 785-1304

Sergio Murer
Wells Fargo Funding
Email: Sergio.murer@wellsfargo.com
Phone: (217) 415-3819

Katina O’Connor
Inland Home Mortgage Company
2225 S. Wolf Rd., Hillside, IL 60162
Email: koconnor@inlandbank.com
Phone: (708) 259-6740

Kerry A. Pastore
Caliber Home Loans
760 N. Ogden Ave., Chicago, IL 60642
Email: Kerry.pastore@caliberhomeloans.com
Phone: (630) 854-7810

Timothy Quinlan
Fifth Third Mortgage
9400 S. Cicero Avenue, Oak Lawn, IL 60453
Email: timothy.quinlansr@53.com
Phone: (708) 906-2791

Jill Rein
McCalla, Raymer, Leibert & Pierce, LLC
One North Dearborn Street, Suite 1300, Chicago, IL 60602
Email: jill.rein@mrpllc.com
Phone: (312) 346-9088 ext. 5156

Jason Wroble
National MI
2100 Powell Street, Emeryville, CA 94608
Email: Jason.wroble@nationalmi.com
Phone: (312) 898-2001

Directors with Term Ending February, 2020

John Bradley
Essent Guaranty
Email: john.bradley@essent.us
Phone: (315) 730-4488

Nathan Britsch
Perl Mortgage
2936 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL 60618
Email: nbritsch@perlmortgage.com
Phone: (773) 413-6212

Bob Gans
Valuation Partners
300 Madison Ave., Suite 900, Toledo, OH  43604
Email: bgans@valuationpartners.com
Phone: (419) 725-9975

Brian Jensen
Inlanta Mortgage, Inc.
W239 N3490 Pewaukee Rd., Pewaukee, WI 53072
Email: brianjensen@inlanta.com
Phone: (630) 927-0380

Ari Karen
Offit Kurman
4800 Montgomery Lane, Bethesda, MD 20814
Email: akaren@offitkurman.com
Phone: (240) 507-1740

David Mueller
Key Mortgage Services, Inc.
475 N. Martingale Road, Suite 100, Schaumburg, IL 60173
Email: dave.mueller@keymortgageservices.com
Phone: (847) 299-4234

Brett Natarelli
Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP
Email: bnatarelli@manatt.com
Phone: (312) 626-1812

Dawn Stewart
JPMorgan Chase
3050 Highland Parkway, Downers Grove, IL 60515
Email: Dawn.Stewart@chase.com
Phone: (630) 437-7431

Schuyler Vaughan
CIBC Bank USA
70 W. Madison Street, Chicago, IL 60602
Email: schuyler.vaughan@cibc.com
Phone: (312) 564-1379

Former IMBA Presidents Serving on the Board

Amy Michalak (2016)
Radian Guaranty
Email: amy.michalak@radian.biz
Phone: (630) 441-8833

Marc Hernandez (2017)
Alterra Home Loans
6360 W. 79th Street, Unit A, Burbank, IL 60459
Email: mhernandez@goalterra.com
Phone: (312) 933-8184

Upcoming Events

IMBA 97th Annual Meeting

Thursday, February 1, 2018
6:00pm – 9:00pm
Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel
5300 N. River Road,
Rosemont, Illinois

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
8:00 am - 6:00pm
Doubletree Hilton Oak Brook
1909 Spring Road
Oak Brook, Illinois

Annual Golf Outing

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Silver Lake Country Club
Orland Park, Illinois

Annual Premier Sponsor Partners

 

Annual Sponsor Partners

Chase
Diamond Residential Mortgage Corp.
Fairway Independent Mortgage
Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP
Wells Fargo Funding
Arch MI
McCalla Raymer Leibert Pierce, LLC
Movement Mortgage
Radian Guaranty, Inc.
ACT Appraisals
Chicago Title Insurance
Essent Guaranty
Fidelity National Title Insurance
Fifth Third Mortgage
Genworth Mortgage Insurance
Greater Illinois Title
MGIC
Mortgage Services, III
Old Republic Title Insurance
First American Title Insurance
Valuation Partners
U.S. Bank Home Mortgage
Prairie Title Services
AmeriHome Mortgage Company
CrossCheck Compliance
Inland Home Mortgage Company
National MI
National Title Solutions