call
home-feature4
home-feature5
home-feature6
Serving the Real Estate Finance Community for over 95 years.

Leadership Roster

Board of Directors


amy-michalak

President: Amy Michalak
Radian Guaranty
Email: amy.michalak@radian.biz
Phone: (630) 441-8833

kevin-christopher

Kevin Christopher
JPMorgan Chase
10 S. Dearborn Street, Chicago, IL 60603
Email: Kevin.n.christopher@chase.com
Phone: (847) 612- 4725 (cell)

marc-hernandez

Secretary-Treasurer: Marc Hernandez
Alterra Home Loans
6360 W. 79th Street, Unit A, Burbank, IL 60459
Email: mhernandez@goalterra.com
Phone: (312) 933-8184

barbara-zajicek

Executive Director: Barbara Zajicek
Illinois Mortgage Bankers Association
111 W. Washington St. Suite 1311, Chicago, IL 60602
Email: BarbaraZajicek@att.net
Phone: (312)236-6208 Fax (312) 236-7117

Directors with Term Ending February, 2017


kelly-kawell

Kelly Kawell
Attorneys’ Title Guaranty Fund
One S. Wacker Drive, Chicago, IL 60606
Email: kkawell@atgf.com
Phone: (312) 372-8361

anthonyLatham

Anthony Latham
National Title Solutions
3550 Hobson Road, Suite 101, Woodridge IL. 60517
Email: alatham@ntsnational.com
Phone: (630) 778-0007

susan-monahan

Susan Monahan
Associated Bank
525 W. Monroe Street, Chicago, IL 60661
Email: susan.monahan@associatedbank.com
Phone: (312) 543-5855


sergio-murer

Sergio Murer
Wells Fargo Funding
Email: Sergio.murer@wellsfargo.com
Phone: (217) 415-3819

kerry-pastore

Kerry A. Pastore NMLS # 19781
Caliber Home Loans
760 N. Ogden Ave., Chicago, IL 60642
Email: Kerry.pastore@caliberhomeloans.com
Phone: (630) 854-7810

kerry-pastore

Timothy M. Quinlan, Sr.
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
9169 W. 151st Street, Orland Park, IL 60462
Email: t.quinlan@wellsfargo.com
Phone: (708) 226-7405

jill-rein

Jill Rein
McCalla Raymer Pierce, LLC
One North Dearborn Street, Suite 1300, Chicago, IL 60602
Email: jill.rein@mrpllc.com
Phone: (312) 346-9088 ext. 5156

bill-ware

Bill Ware
Inland Home Mortgage Company
305 W. St. Charles Road, Villa Park, IL 60181
Email: bware@inlandbank.com
Phone: (630) 908-6807


Directors with Term Ending February, 2018


nathanbritsch

Nathan Britsch
Perl Mortgage
2936 W. Belmont, Chicago, IL 60618
Email: nbritsch@perlmortgage.com
Phone: (773) 413-6212

paul-diamond

Paul Diamond
Diamond Residential Home Mortgage Corp.
3701 Grand Ave., Suite E, Gurnee, IL 60031
Email: paul.diamond@thedrmc.com
Phone: (847) 244-9301

chuck-hoscheidt

Chuck Hoscheidt
Mortgage Services, III
502 N. Hershey Rd., Bloomington, IL 61704
Email: choscheidt@msiloans.biz
Phone: (309) 664-7091 Cell: (309) 825-5656

Brian-Jensen

Brian Jensen
Mortgage Master
Email: bjensen@mortgagemaster.com
Phone: (630) 927-0380

Ari-Karen

Ari Karen
Offit Kurman
4800 Montgomery Lane, Bethesda, MD 20814
Email: akaren@offitkurman.com
Phone: (240) 507-1740

matt-koch

Matthew Koch
Fifth Third Bank
222 S. Riverside Plaza, MD GRVR1A, Chicago, IL 60606
Email: matthew.koch@53.com
Phone: (312) 704-4953

joe-logan

Joe Logan
Chicago Title Insurance
Email: joe.logan@ctt.com
Phone: (312) 375-0254

Dave-Mueller

Dave Mueller
Key Mortgage Services, Inc.
475 N. Martingale Road, Suite 100, Schaumburg, IL 60173
Email: dave.mueller@keymortgageservices.com
Phone: (847) 299-4234

brett-nattarelli

Brett Natarelli
Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP
Email: bnatarelli@manatt.com
Phone: (312) 626-1812



andy-spicer

Andy Spicer
Caliber Home Loans
3701 Regent Blvd., Irving, TX 75063
Email: andy.spicer@caliberhomeloans.com
Phone: (847) 921-1995


Former IMBA Presidents Serving on the Board


carl-pietraszewski

Carl Pietraszewski (2014)
Bank of America
1033 Skokie Blvd., Suite 240, Northbrook, IL 60062
Email: carl.pietraszewski@bankofamerica.com
Phone: (312) 537-6886 Cell: (312) 213-1849

mike-czuba

Michael Czuba (2015)
U.S. Bank Home Mortgage
24 N. Washington Street, Naperville, IL 60540
Email: Michael.czuba@usbank.com
Phone: (630) 778-5440 Cell: (630) 200-3512

Annual Premier Sponsor Partners

buckley-sandler chase diamond manatt

radian united-guaranty wells-fargo

Annual Sponsor Partners


BuckleySandler, LLP
Chase
Diamond Residential Mortgage Corp.
Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP
Radian Guaranty, Inc.
United Guaranty
Wells Fargo
Bank of America
McCalla Raymer Pierce, LLC
Chicago Title Insurance
Essent Guaranty
Fidelity National Title Insurance
First American Title Insurance
Fifth Third Bank
Genworth Mortgage Insurance
Greater Illinois Title
MGIC
Mortgage Services, III
Old Republic National Title Insurance
Standard Bank & Trust
Valuation Partners
U.S. Bank Home Mortgage
Arch MI
Attorney's Title Guaranty Fund
CrossCheck Compliance
Inland Home Mortgage Company
National MI
National Title Solutions